DJ Trax - Lost in You EP - Download

Sale price Price £1.99 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included.
DJ Trax is back with a signature funk fuelled journey through the many forms of jungle, teaming up with his old mates 2 Bad Mice and the Over/Shadow crew. Dave has remained true to his craft, championing vinyl, is still an avid collector and a regular on a broad spectrum of well respected radio shows. Daves knowledge of breaks, samples and the history of our music is second to none and this 3 track EP enforces Daves status as one of the most respected producers and DJ's in the scene

Lost in You


Time for Change

Shipping (Tracked)

1 Item £5.45
2 Items £6.45
3 Items £7.45
4 Items £8.45
1 Item £11.95
2 Items £13.95
3 Items £15.95
4 Items £17.95
Rest Of World
1 Item £21.20
2 Items £23.20
3 Items £25.20
4 Items £27.20